March 2008

Third Annual Awards Ceremony, UWI School of Nursing & Launch of Time Capsule
Thursday, March 13, 2008

Biennial Literacy Symposium Dept. of Educational Studies
Thursday, March 13, 2008 to Friday, March 14, 2008

Professorial Inaugural Lecture- Prof. S. Teelucksingh
Thursday, March 13, 2008
St. Augustine

Student Seminar on Societal Responsibilities
Thursday, March 13, 2008
St. Augustine

Climax of Run UWI Run
Saturday, March 15, 2008
Mona

Professor David Buisserett: Elsa Goveia Memorial Lecture
Saturday, March 15, 2008

Main Library Exhibit
Monday, March 17, 2008 to Friday, March 28, 2008

Panel Discussion-UWI and government officials
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
St Kitts and Nevis

Faculty of Engineering Display
Wednesday, March 19, 2008
St. Augustine

Reunion Dinner
Saturday, March 22, 2008
St. Augustine

UWI Singers Easter Sunday Concert
Sunday, March 23, 2008
Mona

Noche Latino
Sunday, March 23, 2008

9th Annual SALISES Conference
Wednesday, March 26, 2008 to Friday, March 28, 2008
Mona

Inaugural Professorial Lecture-Affette McCaw-Binns
Thursday, March 27, 2008
Mona

Celebratory function
Thursday, March 27, 2008
St. Augustine

More March Events >> 1 2 3