November 2008

Administrative Annexe Art / Photographic Exhibition
Saturday, November 01, 2008 to Sunday, November 30, 2008

UWI SPEC International Half Marathon
Sunday, November 02, 2008
UWI Sport and Education Centre

Tree Planting Ceremony
Friday, November 07, 2008
Monsterrat

Elsa Leo-Rhynie Symposium and 15th Anniversary of the CGDS
Sunday, November 09, 2008 to Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Book Fair Culture Fest
Wednesday, November 12, 2008 to Friday, November 14, 2008
St.Augustine,Sport and Physical Education Centre

2nd Country Conference
Thursday, November 13, 2008 to Friday, November 14, 2008
Monsterrat

Inaugural Kenneth E Ingram Memorial Lecture: Libraries in the Information Age
Thursday, November 13, 2008

Lecture: Caribbean Women Catalysts for Change
Friday, November 14, 2008

Alliouagana Festival of the Word
Friday, November 14, 2008 to Sunday, November 16, 2008
Monsterrat

Exhibition and Open Day
Friday, November 14, 2008
St. Augustine

Gala Banquet/Open Exhibition
Saturday, November 15, 2008
Monsterrat

International Management Conference
Thursday, November 20, 2008 to Friday, November 21, 2008

Lucille Mair Lecture: The University Glass Ceiling:Splinters,Cracks &Scratches
Thursday, November 20, 2008

Alumni Golf Tournament
Saturday, November 22, 2008
St. Augustine

Recognition of Graduates Ceremony
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Monsterrat

More November Events >> 1 2