February 2008

Banquet
Saturday, February 02, 2008
Florida

Launch of Male Wellness Initiative
Thursday, February 07, 2008
Mona

Distinguised lecture:Securing Social Justice in a Globalised World
Saturday, February 09, 2008

Distinguished Lecture: Dr. Franklyn Knight
Thursday, February 14, 2008

Commemoration Week at Mona
Thursday, February 14, 2008 to Friday, February 22, 2008
Mona

Flag Raising Ceremony
Thursday, February 14, 2008
Mona

Caribbean Day
Friday, February 15, 2008
Mona

Family Sports/ Fun Day-Track &Field Invitational Meet
Saturday, February 16, 2008
Mona

Commemoration Service and Concert and Pelican Awards
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Mona

UWI Actuarial Society’s Annual Awards Function
Sunday, February 17, 2008

Reggae Studies Conference
Monday, February 18, 2008 to Sunday, February 24, 2008
Mona

Symposium and Lecture
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
St Augustine

Student Seminar 2nd Edition
Thursday, February 21, 2008
St Augustine

Professorial Inaugural Lecture-Professor Timothy Lewis
Thursday, February 21, 2008
St. Augustine

Black Power Conference: “Internationalisng Black Power”
Thursday, February 21, 2008 to Friday, February 22, 2008

More February Events >> 1 2