May 2008

Professorial Inaugural Lecture
Thursday, May 1, 2008
St. Augustine

Administrative Annexe Art / Photographic Exhibition
Thursday, May 1, 2008 to Saturday, May 31, 2008

Education Week Forum: The Role of Teacher Education
Thursday, May 8, 2008

Education Conference,Launch of the Association of Caribbean Teachers,
Friday, May 9, 2008

Philip Sherlock Centre for the Creative Arts Production
Friday, May 9, 2008 to Saturday, May 17, 2008

The Phillip Sherlock Centre Creative Arts Production
Friday, May 9, 2008 to Saturday, May 17, 2008
Mona

Education Village Exposition of works and activities of Teachers
Saturday, May 10, 2008

Awards Dinner honouring UWI pioneers in the field of Education
Sunday, May 11, 2008

Lecture on Women in Trade Union
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Monsterrat

World Telecommunications Day display
Thursday, May 15, 2008
St. Augustine

Lecture:The Impact of Teacher Education on Schooling Practices in T&T
Thursday, May 15, 2008
School of Education Auditorium

Distinguished Lecture;The Economic Impact of World Cup Cricket on St Kitts
Friday, May 16, 2008 to Tuesday, May 20, 2008
St.Kitts and Nevis

Continuing Medical Education Symposium
Saturday, May 17, 2008 to Sunday, May 18, 2008

Family Day
Thursday, May 22, 2008
St Augustine,Sport and Physical Education Centre

Association of Commonwealth Universities Meeting
Friday, May 23, 2008 to Saturday, May 24, 2008
St Augustine

More May Events >> 1 2