CARPIMS

Contacts

Consortium coordinator and partners’ contact details

Coordinating Institution:

The University of the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
CARPIMS Secretariat
2nd Floor, Student Administration Building
The University of the West Indies, St Augustine
Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies

Project Coordinator: Marissa Badall

Project Officer: Nadine Burnett
Contact e-mail: carpims@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: + 1 (868) 224-3708
Skype: carpims-uwi

Partners:
Institution Name Faculty and Department Function in the Project E-mail
UWI - The University of the West Indies (Trinidad and Tobago)
CARPIMS International Office/CARPIMS Contact Person CARPIMS@sta.uwi.edu or internationaloffice@sta.uwi.edu
UG - University of Guyana (Guyana)
Dr. Marlene Cox Contact Person mcox@uog.edu.gy
UB - University of Belize (Belize)
Selwyn King or Lloyd Enriquez CARPIMS Coordinators Contact Person (sking@ub.edu.bz) or (lenriquez@ub.edu.bz)
UEH - Universite d’Etat d’Haiti (Haiti)
Wilson Dorlus Research Contact Person dorluswilson@yahoo.fr
USP - The University of the South Pacific (Fiji)
Poonam Santiago USP International Contact Person poonam.santiago@usp.ac.fj
UPNG - University of Papua New Guinea (Papua New Guinea)
Alfred Faiteli Contact Person afaiteli@gmail.com or Alfred.faiteli@upng.ac.pg
UNPAZ - Universidade da Paz Timor-Leste (East Timor)
Augusto Ferrerira Soares International Liaison Officer Contact Person unpazfaculty.ish@gmail.com
NUS - National University of Samoa (Samoa)
Cheri Robinson Secretariat Contact Person c.robinson@nus.edu.ws
INTEC - Instituto Tecnologico de Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic)
Maria Luisa Ferrand Contact Person maria.ferrand@intec.edu.do , movilidadestudiantil@intec.edu.do
UNITECH - Papua New Guinea University of Technology (Papua New Guinea)
UNTL - Universidade Nacional de Timor Lorosa’e (East Timor)
Diogo Freitas da Silva Rectorate Contact Person diogofreitasdasilva@gmail.com